We have been fortunate to have had tremendous speakers join us for our events. Our events are a great opportunity to meet community leaders and elected leaders in a fun and social setting. Our past speakers include:


Kevin Coyne, Naperville City Councilman

Kim White, Executive Director of the Naperville Community Career Center

Karyn Charvat, CEO of PowerForward DuPage

Warren Dixon III, Naperville Township Assessor

Robert Berlin, DuPage States Attorney

Jim McCluskey, DuPage Judge

Jennifer Taylor, Naperville Opt Out

Mike Briggs, CEO of Little Friends

Steve Grosskopf, Naperville Area Homeowners Confederation

Ray McGury, Naperville Park District

Bruce Hanson, Naperville Plan Commission

Kandice Henning, Alive Center

John Curran, State Senator

Evelyn Sanguinetti, Lt. Governor

Patty Smith, Aurora Alderwoman

Patty Gustin, Naperville City Councilman

Janice Anderson, DuPage County Board

Steve Chirico, Naperville Mayor

James Mendrick, DuPage Sheriff

Charles Maher, Will County Board

Jim Groat, Naperville Last Fling

Suzanne Hart, Will County Board

Ian Holzhauer, Naperville Chamber YPN

Grant Wehrli, State Representative

Mike Connelly, State Senator

Jodi Trendler, Naperville Environmental Task Force

Jeff Gahris, DuPage Clean Energy

Reba Osborne, Naperville Chamber of Commerce

Jason Nagel, Commercial Real Estate Professionals